Our Team

Meet the partners and staff of our firm.

Partners

James Christensen certified public accountant

James Christensen

 218-336-1527
 jchristensen@ksgcpa.com

Donald Ellison certified public accountant

Donald Ellison

 218-336-1526
 dellison@ksgcpa.com

Greg Goldman certified public accountant

Greg Goldman

 218-336-1523
 ggoldman@ksgcpa.com

Scott Hanson certified public accountant

Scott Hanson

 218-336-1524
 shanson@ksgcpa.com

Joel Kolquist certified public accountant

Joel Kolquist

 218-336-1529
 jkolquist@ksgcpa.com

Dale Larson certified public accountant

Dale Larson

 218-336-1525
 dlarson@ksgcpa.com

Jennifer Miller certified public accountant

Jennifer Miller

 218-336-1521
 jmiller@ksgcpa.com

Staff

Michelle Clark

Michelle Clark

 218-336-1531
 mclark@ksgcpa.com

Thomas Foucault

Thomas Foucault

 218-336-1530
 tfoucault@ksgcpa.com

Shannon Haveri

Shannon Haveri

 218-336-1535
 shaveri@ksgcpa.com

Aaron Illikainen

Aaron Illikainen

 218-336-1532
 aillikainen@ksgcpa.com

Jacob Kuschke

Jacob Kuschke

 218-727-8030
 jkuschke@ksgcpa.com

Lee Olsen

Lee Olsen

 218-336-1533
 lolsen@ksgcpa.com

Meg Peterson

Meg Peterson

 218-336-1520
 mpeterson@ksgcpa.com

Linda Saloum

Linda Saloum

 218-336-1528
 lsaloum@ksgcpa.com

Naomi Vagts

Naomi Vagts

 218-336-1537
 nvagts@ksgcpa.com

Amanda Vanneste

Amanda Vanneste

 218-336-1534
 avanneste@ksgcpa.com

LET'S GET STARTED

We are proud to be helping our friends and neighbors achieve success. And we would like to help you.

Contact Us

Main Office
130 W Superior St, Suite 926
Duluth, MN 55802

Phone
(218) 727-8030

Fax
218-727-6045

Email
ksgaccounting@ksgcpa.com